The banner image shows one of the remaining Lookers' Huts at Coldharbour Farm on Romney Marsh

The Romney Marsh and District Sheepdog Society


President: Les Ramsden
Dave Thompson
Liz Lauder
David Thompson

Contact: Email HERE

For a brief history: Click HERE

Monday, 6 August 2018

RO Snargate 12/8/18

Running Order for Snargate 12/8/18

Romney Marsh Sheepdog Society

Snargate 12/08/18
TN26 2NH
Start 9am

Starter Class
Judge: Dave Thompson

1.Wendy Cole
2. Kath Perry
3. Steve Burton
4. Jackie Marsh
5. Karen Gearing
6. Fiona Davies-Russell
7. Margaret Flitton
8. Louisa Taylor

Open Class
Will not start before 10am
Judge: Jill Bastable

1. Mark Banham
2. Sarah Jenkins
3. Mark Banham
4. John Marsh
5. Philip Davies-Russell
6. Wendy Cole
7. Sarah Jenkins
8. Elaine Anstey
9. Guillame Josien
10. Mark Banham
11. Ray Wickens
12. Steve Burton
13. Sarah Jenkins
14. Fiona Davies-Russell
15. Philip Davies-Russell
16. John Marsh
17. Ray Wickens
18. Jackie Marsh
19. Pat Paice
20. Louisa Taylor
21. Wendy Cole
22. Peter Gent
23. Sally Else
24. Elaine Anstey
25. David Thompson
26. Guillame Josien
27. Sarah Walker
28. Alan Flitton
29. Mark Banham
Possible letting-out rota

RUN 1-8 David and Sarah

RUN 1-5 Martin and Ray
RUN 6-10 Martin and Alan F
RUN 11-15 Martin and Wendy
RUN 16-20 Martin and Steve B
RUN 21-25 Martin and Philip
RUN 26-29 Martin and Peter G

No comments:

Post a comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © The Gather Web Services 2014