The banner image shows one of the remaining Lookers' Huts at Coldharbour Farm on Romney Marsh

The Romney Marsh and District Sheepdog Society


President: Les Ramsden
Dave Thompson
Liz Lauder
David Thompson

Contact: Email HERE

For a brief history: Click HERE

Monday, 2 July 2018

Kent Championship results

Thanks to all the helpers at the Kent Championship at Westwell.
We thank the Lister family, Doug Millen and Trevor for the field.


1. Mark Banham, Surrey, Rob 78
2. Bob Powell, North Hants, Mirk 77 OLF
3. Tim Foster, Creaton, Mist 77
4. Sarah Walker, Stelling Minnis, Quill 70
5. Wendy Cole, Essex, Abby 69
6. Val Powell, North Hants, Tyke 65

Winner of open: Ernest Finn Shield: Mark Banham

Presidents Cup: Highest Placed Farmer, Mark Banham
John Jones coursing cup: Highest placed shepherd, Bob Powell
Kathmick Trophy: Highest placed lady, Sarah Walker
Dave Thompson Anniversary Tray: Best pen of the day, Sarah Walker

No comments:

Post a comment

Blog Archive

Copyright © The Gather Web Services 2014